Rocket Fuel / AW

Standing in my front yard, you were preaching me morality. “You make less money than I do? What kind of shit is that”, “Get a real job”, “maybe they are who they say you are”. Using your logic, can I now deduce that you are part of a fraudulent operation and therefore by proxy you must be a fraud as well? What “they” are saying is that you guys ripped off Mercedes Benz, so you helped them rip off Mercedes Benz?

Do tell, what “we” should think? I told you many times, be careful with your mouth. But you never listened. Good luck at the next ” real job”, because teaching little kids is noble, no way a fast track to proving yourself to, God knows who.

For what it is worth, I know that you probably had no idea what was going on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fuck it! this is how I feel

Comments are closed.