Allow me to clue you in!

Many  people ask me why I don’t fight back. The answer is very simple, to win on the battlefield you must be prepared, you must have adequate resources both human and monetary, you must have knowledge and how to fight. But more importantly you must know you opponent and their capabilities better than they do.
Only a personal of lesser intelligence will pick a battle he cannot win. To win the war you must at times loose a lot of battles.  There will be a time when I will take a swing and I won’t miss.
I won’t fight dirty either,  I will bring some class to this atrocious display of wealth and ignorance. Some sit content that have had the best of me. Well enjoy this temporary relief.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fuck it! this is how I feel

Comments are closed.