Drug dealers

Drug dealers have to be the single most selfish group of people in this world. How can you sleep knowing what mayhem and destruction your actions bring. I believe that these people need to understand the consequences of their deeds. If there is a death penalty for murder there should be death penalty for people destroying young lives and entire families. The hotel I was staying in last week had a death, where a 22 year old kid OD’d on some drugs. I saw his mother paralyzed with grief and I remembered my uncle who died off drugs as well. There is no sympathy for people who selfishly advance their own interests. Funny thing is that there is no honor among thieves and it only took the police 4 hours to make an arrest.

I know that some of you reading this know exactly what I am talking about. It is a matter of time before each of you will reap what you sow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fuck it! this is how I feel

Comments are closed.