World- Camden NJ

World is a complex place, Only God really knows how things work here. I saw a piece about a drill team of black kids out of Camden NJ, destitute place that is hard to believe exists in U.S. Hearing the kids stories i realised one thing, there is no judging others. I could have easily been born there, would I be the same person? I think that one should be mindfull of their pride, this whole pride of race,religon and regions is such nonsense. If you can tell me what you contributed to being the color or race you are, I will have a better understanding of your pride. I think many people inclusive of myself should realize the blessings they have and learn a lesson from the CSS drill team. Life is what you make of it, it has less to do with your heritage than you think. Peace and prosperity to all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts

Comments are closed.